2012 Otherwise Award Jury

Now that the 2011 Tiptree Award has been announced, the 2012 jury is starting work. We are delighted to welcome Joan Gordon as a returning Tiptree Award chair. Joan will be working with the stellar jury team of Andrea Hairston, Lesley Hall, Karen Lord, and Gary Wolfe. Something exciting will come of this.

Comments are closed.