2016 Jury Now Reading!

We are delighted to announce that we have a 2016 jury! The five jury members are:

Jeanne Gomoll (chair)Space Babe Reading
Aimee Bahng
James Fox
Roxanne Samer
Deb Taber

As always, the motherboard is looking forward to learning what this group of five people gets excited about (and right now, we’re watching the 2015 jury share their excitement with each other as they get ready to make selections).

It’s a great time to recommend works for the 2016 jury to consider.

Comments are closed.